VENUE REOPENING UPDATE: Monday 1 November 2021. In line with the NSW Government Public Health Order the Sports Halls will reopen to only fully vaccinated people, children under the age of 16 and those with medical exemptions to attend sports programs.
 
Website Maintenance: Our booking system for car parking, site hire, badminton and education workshops will be offline for scheduled maintenance from 10pm - 11.59pm on Friday 3 December 2021. We apologise for any inconvenience caused by this outage.
 
Sports Halls Events DEL_6118

Events

Date Event Name Time Capacity
 Wednesday 1 December  Futsal Homebush Competition  7pm - 10pm  150
 Thursday 2 December  Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition  7pm - 10pm  130
 Monday 6 December  Futsal Homebush Competition  7pm - 11pm  160
 Tuesday 7 December  Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition  7pm - 10pm  130
 Wednesday 8 December  Futsal Homebush Competition  7pm - 10pm  150
 Wednesday 8 December  Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition   7pm - 10pm 130 
 Saturday 11 December  Volleyball - Spikeroos Junior Cup u13 Mixed  9am -3pm  150
 Saturday 11 December  Badminton - NSW Summer Junior/Open Team Event  9am -7pm  200
 Sunday 12 December  Volleyball - Spikeroos Senior Cup u17s Boys & Girls  9am -3pm  150
 Sunday 12 December  Badminton NSW NSW Summer Junior/Open Team Event  9am -7pm  200
 Monday 13 December  Futsal Homebush Competition   7pm - 10pm  160
Monday 13 December  Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition   7pm - 10pm  130
 Wednesday 15 December  Futsal Homebush Competition   7pm - 10pm  150
 Thursday 16 December  Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition   7pm - 10pm  130
 Tuesday 21 December  Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition   7pm - 10pm  130
 Thursday 23 December  Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition   7pm - 10pm  130

View Sports Halls COVID-19 Response.