Sports Halls Events DEL_6118

Events

Date Event Name Time Capacity
Tuesday 3 May Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition 7pm - 10pm 100
Thursday 5 May Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition 7pm - 10pm 100
Saturday 7 May  Handball NSW - Competition 9am - 1.30m 100
Sunday 8 May Junior Sydney Volleyball League Competition 8.30am - 12.30pm 300
Tuesday 10 May  Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition 7pm - 10pm 100
Thursday 12 May Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition 7pm - 10pm 100
Saturday 14 May Table Tennis NSW - Veterans Closed Championships 8am - 5pm 100
Saturday 14 May Handball NSW - Competition 9am - 1.30pm 100
Sunday 15 May Badminton NSW - NSW Novice School Team Competition 8am - 8pm  100
 Sunday 15 May Sydney Volleyball League Competition 12.30pm - 6.30pm 300
Tuesday 17 May Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition
7pm - 10pm 100
Wednesday 18 May  Handball NSW - School Championships 8.30am - 2.30pm 100
Thursday 19 May Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition 7pm - 10pm 100
Saturday 21 May Table Tennis NSW - Veterans Competition 8am - 5pm 130
 Saturday 21 May Badminton NSW - NSW Autumn Junior Open and Mixed Team Competition 8am - 8pm 250
 Saturday 21 May Handball NSW - Competition 9am - 1.30pm 100
Sunday 22 May Table Tennis NSW - Veterans Competition 8am - 5pm 130
Sunday 22 May Badminton NSW - NSW Autumn Junior Open and Mixed Team Competition 8am - 8pm 250
Sunday 22 May Junior Sydney Volleyball League Competition 8.30am - 12.30pm 300
Sunday 22 May  Sydney Volleyball League Competition 12.30pm - 6.30pm 300
 Monday 23 May Table Tennis NSW - Indigenous School Boys Championships 8.30am - 3pm 100
Tuesday 24 May Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition 7pm - 10pm 100
Thursday 26 May Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition 7pm - 10pm 100 
 Friday 27 May Sydney East School Sports Association - Table Tennis Knockout 8.30am - 3pm 100
 Saturday 28 May Handball NSW - Competition 9am - 1.30pm 100
 Sunday 29 May Junior Sydney Volleyball League Competition 8.30am - 12.30pm 300
Sunday 29 May Sydney Volleyball League Competition 12.30pm - 6.30pm 300
Monday 30 May Table Tennis NSW - School Boys Challenge Cup 8.30am - 4pm 100
Tuesday 31 May Sydney Olympic Park Futsal Competition 7pm - 10pm 100

View Sports Halls COVID-19 Response.